Graduate Program Contacts and Faculty

 

 

Grad Program Coordinator:

                Jessica Bolker   Jessica.Bolker@unh.edu

 

Chair of the Grad Admissions Committee:

 

 

Administrator of the Grad Program- Current Grads and Applicant Status

            Diane Lavalliere   dianel@unh.edu

               

Graduate Program Coordinator Committee Members/Option Representatives:

                Todd Guerdat   todd.guerdat@unh.edu  (Agricultural Sciences option)

                Daniel Howard    daniel.howard@unh.edu     (Integrative & Organismal Biology option)

               Win Watson  win.watson@unh.edu   (Marine Biology option)

               

Program Faculty:

Biological Sciences faculty list and option affiliations

(Updated June 2016)

 

 

 

Option Affiliation

Name

E-Mail

Webpage

AS

IOB

MB

Aikens, Melissa

melissa.aikens@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/aikens

 

X

 

Andrade, Arturo

arturo.andrade@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/andrade

 

X

 

Atallah, Shadi

mailto:shadi.atallah@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/atallah

X

 

 

Baker, Al

alan.baker@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/baker

 

X

X

Berlinsky, David

david.berlinsky@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/berlinsky

X

X

X

Berndtson, Bill

bill.berndtson@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/berndtson

X

 

 

Bolker, Jessica

jbolker@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/bolker

 

X

 

Boulton, Elizabeth

elizabeth.boulton@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/boulton

X

 

 

Bradt, Shane

shane.bradt@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/bradt

 

X

 

Brito, Andre

andre.brito@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/brito

X

 

 

Burdick, David

david.burdick@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/burdick

 

 

X

Chandler, Don

donald.chandler@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/chandler

X

X

 

Davis, Tom

tom.davis@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/davis

X

X

 

Erickson, Pete

peter.erickson@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/erickson

X

 

 

Fairchild, Elizabeth

elizabeth.fairchild@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/fairchild

 

 

X

Foxall, Tom

tom.foxall@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/foxall

X

X

 

Grizzle, Ray

ray.grizzle@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/grizzle

 

X

X

Guerdat, Todd

todd.guerdat@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/guerdat

X

 

 

Hale, Iago

iago.hale@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/hale

X

 

 

Hall, Carrie

carrie.hall@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/hall

 

X

 

Haney, Jim

jim.haney@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/haney

 

X

 

Harris, Larry

larry.harris@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/harris

 

X

X

Howard, Dan

daniel.howard@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/howard

 

X

 

Howell, Hunt

(emeritus 2016)

whh@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/howell

 

 

X

Jahnke, Lee

(emeritus 2016)

leland.jahnke@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/jahnke

 

X

X

Jones, Stephen

stephen.jones@unh.edu

https://marine.unh.edu/facultymember/stephen-jones

 

 

X

Klein, Anita

anita.klein@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/klein

 

 

X

Lesser, Michael

mpl@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/lesser

 

 

X

Litvaitis, Marianne

m.litvaitis@unh.edu

https://mlitvaitis.unh.edu

 

 

X

Loy, Brent

(emeritus)

mailto:James.Loy@unh.edu

https://www.unh.edu/research/tags/james-brent-loy

X

 

 

Mathieson, Art

arthur.mathieson@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/mathieson

 

X

X

Minocha, Subhash

subhash.minocha@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/minocha

X

X

X

Moore, Gregg

gregg.moore@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/moore

 

X

X

Neal, Cathy

cathy.neal@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/neal

X

 

 

Neefus, Chris

chris.neefus@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/neefus

X

X

X

Plachetzki, David

mailto:david.plachetzki@unh.edu

https://www.unh.edu/plachetzki-lab/

 

 

X

Poleatewich, Anissa Anissa.Poleatewich@unh.edu https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/poleatewich     X  

Rehan, Sandra

sandra.rehan@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/rehan

X

X

 

Short, Fred

fred.short@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/short

 

 

X

Sideman, Becky

becky.sideman@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/sideman

X

 

 

Smith, Cheryl

cheryl.smith@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/smith

X

 

 

Smith, Rich

mailto:richard.smith@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/smith-0

X

 

 

Tsang, Paul

paul.tsang@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/tsang

 

 

X

Watson, Win

win@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/watson

 

X

X

Whistler, Cheryl

cheryl.whistler@unh.edu

https://colsa.unh.edu/faculty/whistler

 

 

X