Therapeutic Riding Program's Scholarships

The University of New Hampshire's Therapeutic Riding Program has a limited number of scholarships to offer individuals who meet certain financial needs.  Scholarship funding is currently being provided by donors to the Sharon Hilton Memorial

therapeutic riding program image

Scholarship fund.

Please click HERE to download the Sharon Hilton Memorial Scholarship donation form.

Thank you to the following individuals who have contributed to this fund in memory of Gerald Holleran.

Sharon Hilton Memorial Fund


Harry Conaway
Lina Alathari
Paula Houghton
A.D. Beckman
Douglas, Elizabeth, Finnegan, Zoey & Camilla O'Donnell
Cynthia and James Sullivan
Richard and Michelina Monteith
Anthony and Barbara Boulanger
Donald and Elizabeth Morrison
Colleen Bararita
Granite State Tire and Battery
Maura and Jim Aiken
Helene Gurian
Margaret and Fred Richardson
John Meisel
Virginia Mabie
Green Acres Elementary School
Robert & Elizabeth Normandeau
State Farm Field Assignment
Louis & Wilma Stack
William & June Pickens
Jeannine Bohi
Bette Duhaime
Rath, Young & Pignatelli, P.C.
Margeret Walega & Shawna Morley
Jacqueline & Allan Noel
Barbara & Jay Taylor
Ernest & Ruth Wheeler
Karen & John Kalec
Mary & Peter Farwell
Joan & John Anderson
Joan & Stephen Szabo
Karen Beaulieu
Ancient Order of Hibernians
Henry Foy
"The Library Ladies"
Ryan Mensing
Melissa Rivet

Please contact the program director for further information on applying for scholarships.