Staff Awards Page

Name Award Type Date Position Title
Laurie Westover Professionalism 2013 Director of Laboratory Services and an Instructional Laboratory Specialist
Shanna L. Brien Teaching/Student Support 2012 Academic Advisor and Program Coordinator
Celeste F. Dietterle Professionalism 2012 Administrative Assistant III
Nancy Wallingford Professionalism 2011 Financial Support Specialist
Meg Coburn Teaching/Student Support 2011 Senior Administrative Assistant
Barbara E. Pond Professionalism 2010 Senior Business Service Assistant
Diane F. Lavalliere Community Spirit Outreach 2010 Student Support Assistant
Lisa A. Buchalski Teaching/Student Support 2010 Administrative Manager II
Melissa A. Knorr Research Support 2010 Supervisor - Laboratory Research
Jon M. Whitehouse Teaching/Student Support 2009 Manager of Dairy Teaching - Research Center
Linda R. Isaacson Community Spirit Outreach 2009 Administrative Assistant II
Robert E. Mooney COLSA Staff Excellence 2009 Instrumentation Scientist/Facilities Manager
Marjorie W. Joy Professionalism 2009 Administrative Assistant to COLSA Dean
Robert E. Gibson COLSA Staff Excellence 2008 Veterinary Microbiology Lab Supervisor