Molecular Genetics Faculty

john collins
 

John J. Collins
Associate Professor, Rudman Hall, Room 304
John.Collins@unh.edu

Cell Signaling in Metazoan Development; Evolution and Dynamics of Eukaryotic Genomes

 

estelle hrabak
 

Estelle M. Hrabak
Associate Professor, Rudman Hall, Room 105
Estelle.Hrabak@unh.edu

Protein kinasas and phosphatases involved in plant signal transduction; Subcellular targeting of proteins by acylation

kevin culligan
 

Kevin Culligan
Research Assistant Professor, Rudman Hall, Room 310
K.Cullingan@unh.edu

Molecular genetics of DNA repair, genome maintenance and cell-cycle regulation

Subhash Minocha
 

Subhash Minocha
Professor, Rudman Hall, Room 103
Subhash.Minocha@unh.edu

Genetic manipulation of forest trees to alter stress response; biochemical and molecular aspects of somatic embryogenesis in carrot
 

Tom Davis
 

Thomas M. Davis
Professor, Rudman Hall, Room 104
Tom.Davis@unh.edu

Genomics and genome evolution in a complex polyploid: strawberry; Genetic dissection of economic traits in horticulutural crops: strawberry and mint
 

Lou Tisa
 

Louis S. Tisa
Professor, Rudman Hall, Room 289
Louis.Tisa@unh.edu

Microbial physiology and genomics

Clyde Denis
 

Clyde L. Denis
Professor, Rudman Hall, Room 387
Cldenis@unh.edu

Regulatory pathways in mRNA degradation

Cheryl Whistler
 

Cheryl Whistler
Associate Professor, Rudman Hall, Room 210
Cheryl.Whistler@unh.edu

Beneficial host-microbe interactions