Geomics, Proteomics & Bioinformation Faculty

Feixia Chu
 

Feixia Chu
Associate Professor, Rudman Hall, Room 306
Dept. of Molecular, Cellular and Biomedical Sciences

Feixia.Chu@unh.edu

Mass spectrometry-based proteomics and epigenomics

Subhash Minocha
 

Subhash Minocha
Professor, Rudman Hall, Room 103
Dept. of Biological Sciences

subhash.minocha@unh.edu

Genetic manipulation of forest trees to alter stress response; Biochemical and molecualr aspects of somatic embryogenesis in carrot

tom davis

Thomas M. Davis
Professor, Rudman Hall, Room 104
Dept. of Biological Sciences

tom.davis@unh.edu

Genomics and genome evolution in a complex polyploid:strawberry; Genetic dissection of economic traits in horticulutural crops: strawberry and mint

Lou Tisa
 

Louis S. Tisa
Professor, Rudman Hall, Room 289
Dept. of Molecular, Cellular, and Biomedical Sciences

louis.tisa@unh.edu

Microbial physiology and geomics

Estelle Hrabak
 

Estelle Hrabak
Associate Professor, Rudman Hall, Room 105
Dept. of Molecular, Cellular, and Biomedical Sciences

estelle.hrabak@unh.edu

Protein kinases and phosphatases involved in plant signal transduction; Subcellular targeting of proteins by acylation

Kelley Thomas
 

Kelley Thomas
HUB Endowed Chair/Professor, Gregg Hall, Room 448
Dept. of Molecular, Cellular and Biomedical Sciences

kelley.thomas@unh.edu

Understanding geome-proteome evolution

 

Anita S. Klein
Associate Professor, Rudman Hall,  Room 383
Dept. of Biological Sciences

anita.klein@unh.edu

Phylogeography of native and invasive algae species; Molecular population genetics of northeastern conifer species

Cheryl Whistler
 

Cheryl Whistler
Associate Professor, Rudman Hall, Room 210
Dept. of Molecular, Cellular and Biomedical Sciences

cheryl.whistler@unh.edu

Beneficial host-microbe interactions